Northern CCG Joint Committee

Northern CCG Joint Committee – Meeting held in public
Date:                          
Thursday 7 November 2019
Time:                         
2pm
Location:                  
The Durham Centre, Belmont, Durham, DH1 1TN

The CCG has entered into a Northern CCG Joint Committee to make decisions on subjects recommended to it.  These will be confined to issues that pertain to all CCG areas in Cumbria and the North East initially the commissioning of specialist acute services and ‘111’ services.

Where appropriate, meetings will be held in public and members of the public will be welcome to attend to observe the Joint Committee at work.

Papers are available to download here

Future meetings in 2019 will be held as follows:

If you would like to register your interest in attending any of these meetings, please contact Gillian Stanger on Gillian.stanger@nhs.net or  0191 217 2789.

 

Previous meetings:

Thursday 5 September – Papers are available to download here

Thursday 4 July – Papers are available here

Thursday 2 May – Papers are available here.

Thursday 7 March – Papers are available here

Thursday 10 January – Papers are available here

Thursday 6 September – Papers are available here.

Thursday 5 July – Papers are available here

Thursday 3 May – Papers  are available here

Thursday 1 March – Papers are available here