Northern CCG Joint Committee

The CCG has entered into a Northern CCG Joint Committee to make decisions on subjects confined to issues that pertain to all CCG areas in North Cumbria and the North East.

Where appropriate, meetings will be held in public and members of the public will be welcome to attend to observe the Joint Committee at work.

Due to the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic, our next meeting scheduled for 14 May 2020 has been cancelled.

Future meetings in 2020 will be held as follows:

  • Thursday 9 July 2020, 2.00pm at The Durham Centre – meeting has been cancelled
  • Thursday 10 September 2020, 2.00pm at The Durham Centre
  • Thursday 12 November 2020, 2.00pm at The Durham Centre

If you would like to register your interest in attending any of these meetings, please contact Gillian Stanger on Gillian.stanger@nhs.net or  0191 2172789.

 

Previous meetings:

Thursday 12 March – Papers are available to download here.

2019

Thursday 7 November – Papers are available to download here

Thursday 5 September – Papers are available to download here

Thursday 4 July – Papers are available here

Thursday 2 May – Papers are available here.

Thursday 7 March – Papers are available here

Thursday 10 January – Papers are available here

Thursday 6 September – Papers are available here.

Thursday 5 July – Papers are available here

Thursday 3 May – Papers  are available here

Thursday 1 March – Papers are available here